Mrs S. Henderson


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Data lead

 Mr E Baird


Miss K Hall

Deputy Headteacher

Year 6 class teacher 

Year 6 class teacher

 Assessment / Maths

 Mrs C. Muirhead Year 6  English teacher 



School Council

 Miss R. Brammer


 Miss H Turner

 Year 5 class teacher


Part time teacher



Science / Eco council

 Miss M Horne  Year 4 class teacher


 Mrs C Carr

 Year 3 class teacher



 Mrs Binks Year 2 class teacher 

RE / Ethos Commitee

 Miss G. Dunbar  Year 1/2 class teacher

Art, Design Technology

Mr K Gibbons  Year 1 teacher


Mrs C. Saxton

Assistant Head

Foundation Stage Leader

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinater

Mrs J. Golding Foundation 1 class teacher

Music / Choir / Worship/ Ethos Commitee

Early Reading

Mrs J Fitzgerald Part time teacher


Mrs S. Bradley Foundation Stage Nursery Nurse

Every Child A Talker

FEET (Families Enjoying Education Together)

Mrs T. Graham Foundation Stage Nursery Nurse

 FEET (Families Enjoying Education Together)

Mrs D. Day Pastoral Care Leader

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Behaviour and Attendance

Ms C. Callaghan Teaching Assistant (KS1)

 Fit to Learn intervention

Mrs M. Connolly Teaching Assistant (KS2)


Mrs S. Corcoran Teaching Assistant (KS1)


Mrs J Hanley Teaching Assistant (KS1)


Mrs J. Harvey Teaching Assistant (FS)


Ms K. Hawkins Teaching Assistant (FS)


Mrs J. Heywood Teaching Assistant (KS2)


Mrs L. Knee Specialist Teaching Assistant (KS2)

  French  / Librarian 

Mrs M. McKeegan Specialist Teaching Assistant


Mrs C Shotter Teaching Assistant (KS2)


 Mrs C. Thompson  Higher Level Teaching Assistant

 PPA cover / Dyslexia tutor

 Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs M. Mckeegan  - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L. White

Mrs P. Wilby

Mrs K Blake

Mrs K. Wileman

Mrs K Bryan

Mrs H Denton

 Caretaking Team

Mrs B. Wain - Caretaker

Mrs J. Morris

Mrs G. Pickersgill

Mrs K. Wileman

  Admin Team

  Mrs J. Pratt - School Business Manager

  Mrs C. Griffiths - Admin Officer

  Mrs E. Townend - Admin Clerk