Upcoming Events

      

Monday 25th February 2019            -       New term starts.

Thursday 28th February  2019         -       Willow class, Roman Day                                                                                    Workshop in school.

 Wednesday 6th March 2019            -       Ash Wednesday, years 5 & 6 @                                                                          church.

Wednesday 20th March 2019           -       Ash, Elm and Maple trip to                                                                                 Thackery  Museum.

Friday 22nd March 2019                   -       Acorn trip to Eureka.

Friday 5th April 2019                         -      Palm Sunday Mass.

Friday 17th May 2019                        -      St Helen's Day @ church.

Wednesday 17th July 2019               -      Leavers Mass.

Monday 22nd July 2019                    -      School Closed for inset day.

Tuesday 23rd July 2019                    -      School closed for inset day.