School Ethos Council


The School Ethos Committee (SEC) is made up of 2 children from each class in KS 1 and KS 2. They meet with the RE/Worship subject leader every term and are the voice of the children within school. The aims and objectives of the SEC are to improve the quality of our  Collective Worship.


The Pupil Worship Committee Members for 2017/2018 are;


Ash                     -  Peyton Morris, Sophie Hardcastle

Maple                 -  Jacob McNally, Maisie Ward                                                       

 Elm                    - Nevaeh Shipley, Angel Lacey  

Beech                 - Annelise Pleasant, Esmee Kirman           

 Willow                - Olivia Walters, Amelia Szlauderbach

Sycamore           - Dylan Thomas, Amelia Johnson               

Oak                     - Ellie Whittaker, Alexander Johnson