Enhance Academy Trust

Enhance Academy Trust comprises of seven Primary Academies located in Kirklees and Wakefield. As a Trust we thrive on a team approach; work together to develop as teachers and future leaders; and expect the best for and from everyone in the trust, both children and staff!

Enhance incorporates the following - All Saints CE, Featherstone, Christ Church CE, Overthorpe C of E, & Diamond Wood Community Academies which are in Kirklees and St Helen's CE Primary, St. Michael's CE Primary and Sandal Magna Community which are in Wakefield.


On 1st July 2013 the school converted to become an Academy sponsored by Enhance Acadamy Trust.


The Academy Trust has provided valuable support to the school, especially during the first year of being an Academy.  Ofsted March 2015


All documents relating to Enhance Academy Trust will be found on this page.


Academy Trust Gender Pay Gap 2018/19


Enhance Academy Trust Complaints Policy

Enhance Data protection Policy 2017